Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HRPS
HR People + Strategy Team
The HR People + Strategy Leadership Team works closely with the HRPS Board of Directors to serve our membership and ensure excellent organizational performance. The team is made up of the organization’s Executive Director and division support staff, who each lead a major functional area supporting the organization.

 

Leadership 

Lisa Connell - Executive Director

703.535.6358

lisa.connell@hrps.org

 

Minh-Thuc Phung Executive Assistant  

703.535.6181

minh-thuc.phung@hrps.org


Programs 

Triscia McGuinness -  Director, Programs  

703.535.6111

triscia.mcguinness@hrps.org


Elda Auxiliaire-  Programs Specialist  

703.535.6308

elda.auxiliaire@hrps.org

 

Ryan Namata- Specialist, CHRE Engagement 

703.535.6396

ryan.namata@hrps.org

 

Membership, Marketing and 

Communications

Jeffrey Lyles - Managing Editor

703.535.6070

jeffrey.lyles@hrps.org

 

Lina Perez - Manager, Membership and Marketing

703.535.6197

lina.perez@hrps.org 

 

Jennifer Smith - Membership and Marketing Coordinator

703.535.6117

jennifer.smith@hrps.org 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal